District 10 Tournament Directors
Cross Country
Mark Chludzinski
5338 Windward Drive
Erie, PA 16505
814.833.5611 (H)
814.397.8571 (C)
69mdc73@gmail.com

Football
Bob Taylor
507 West 2nd Street
Oil City, PA 16301
Phone 814-677-3482
Mobile Number: 814-673-1313
bobtaylorfb@gmail.com


Golf
Tim McCord
409 N. Washington St.
Titusville, PA 16354
Phone: 814-671-1996
Email: tmccord@gorockets.org


Soccer
Mike Piddington
Mercer Area School District
545 West Butler Street
Mercer, PA 16137
School Phone: 724-662-5104
School Fax: 724-662-2993
Mobile Phone: 724-301-6798
375 Vogan Drive
Mercer, PA 16137
Email: mpiddington@mercer.k12.pa.us


Tennis (Girls)
Andy Findlay
PO Box 9036
Erie, PA 16505
(814) 881-4030
(814) 825-5719 (fax)
af10s@roadrunner.com


Volleyball (Girls)
Don Wigon Jr.
Cochranton H.S.
2nd Street - P.O. Box 127
Cochranton, PA 16314
(814) 425-7421
fax (814) 425-207
dwigton@craw.org


Basketball
Pete Iacino
1753 Christy Rd
Hermitage, PA 16148
(724) 866-2755
piacino@gmail.com


Swimming/Diving
David Schultz
814-434-4249
davidematteo1@gmail.com

Swimming/Diving
Fred Vickey
PSU6@aol.com

Wrestling
Steve Hoover
Mercer Area School District
545 West Butler Street
Mercer, PA 16137
24 Windsong Trail
Mercer, PA  16137
Cell 724-866-4083
Wook 724-662-5100 #40
Fax 724-662-5109
shoover@mercer.k12.pa.us
steve19703@yahoo.com

 
Baseball
Harry Rafle
107 Hickory Street
Edinboro, Pa 16412
(814) 490-7212
harryrafle@gmail.com


Softball
Tom Jakubowski
224 Maryland Ave
Erie, PA 16505
(814) 871-7311
cell 814-450-0678
jakubows001@gannon.edu


Tennis (Boys)
Kelly Erven Maslar
Pennbriar Athletic Club
100 Pennbriar Drive
Erie, PA 16509
(814) 825-8111
fax (814) 825-5719
kervmaz@hotmail.com


Track & Field
Barbara Dzuricsko
Hickory High School
640 North Hermitage Road
Hermitage, PA 16148
724-981-8750, x1400
Fax 724-347-4558
Cell 724-456-7211
barbara_dzuricsko@hermitage.k12.pa.us


Volleyball (Boys)
George Schroeder
782 Leslie St.
Meadville, PA 16335
(814) 398-2434
fax (814) 573-3944
george.scbroeder.bvj4@statefarm.com


Competitive Cheer
Kirk Scurpa
Sharpsville High School
301 Blue Devil Way
Sharpsville, Pa 16150
724-962-7867
Fax 724-962-7730
Cell 724-931-1889
kscurpa@sharpsville.k12.pa.us


Lacrosse
Bill Flanagan
Cathedral Prep high School
225 West 9th Street
Erie, PA 16501
Phone 814-453-7737
Fax 814-455-3985
cell-814-873-2097
bill.flanagan@prep-villa.com