PIAA District 10 Committee
2017-2018
Peter Iacino, Chairman
Kirk Scurpa, Vice Chairman
Bill Flanagan, Secretary
Jim Come, Treasurer


PIAA District 10
68 Buhl Blvd.--Suite 3A--Sharon, PA 16146
d10@piaadistrict10.org


Members of the District 10 Committee

Bill Renne, Erie County Representative      
North East High School
1901 Freeport Road
North East, PA 16428
School Phone: (814) 725-8671 ext 1002
School Fax: (814) 725-3357
Cell:  814-392-3902
Email:  wrenne@nesd1.org


Martin Rimpa, Erie County Representative
Fort LeBoeuf High School
931 High Street
Waterford, PA 16441
School Phone: 814-796-2616
Mobile Number: 814-440-2891
Email:  rimpam@fortleboeuf.net

Jim Come, Venango County Representative

Titusville High School
302 East Walnut Street
Titusville, PA 16354
School Phone: 814-827-2715
Fax Number: 814 827-0551
mobile (814) 758-0836
101 White Oak Drive
Titusville, PA 16354
Email: jcome@gorockets.org

Don Wigton, Jr. Crawford County Representative

Cochranton High School
2nd Street
P.O. Box 127
Cochranton, Pa 16314
Phone (814) 425-7421
Fax (814) 425-207
Mobile (814) 282-6233
6536 Franklin Pike
Cochranton, PA 16314
Email Don.Wigton@craw.org
      
Michael Fitzgerald, Mercer County Representative
       Sharon City School District
       1129 E State Street
       Sharon, PA 16146
       School Phone: 724-983-4030
       School Fax: 724-981-0840
       Email: mike_fitzgerald@sharon.k12.pa.us
       Mobile Phone: 330-550-5344
       131 Chippewa Ct
       Girard, OH 44420

Michael Piddington, Mercer County Representative
Mercer Area School District
545 West Butler Street
Mercer, PA 16137
School Phone: 724-662-5104
School Fax: 724-662-2993
Mobile Phone: 724-301-6798
375 Vogan Drive
Mercer, PA 16137
Email: mpiddington@mercer.k12.pa.us


Rick Gignac, Warren & Forest Counties Representative
Warren County School District
2 East Third Avenue
Warren, PA 16365
School Phone: 814-723-6900
School Fax: 814-757-8776
Mobile Phone: 814-730-4419
25 Hillview Drive
Warren, PA 16365
Email: gignacr@wcsdpa.org

Bill Flanagan, Erie Metro Representative
Cathedral Prep High Schoool
225 West 9th Street
Erie, PA 16501
School Phone: 814-453-7737
School Fax: 814-455-3985
Mobile Number: 814-873-2097
704 Compass Drive
Erie, Pa. 16505
Email: bill.flanagan@prep-villa.com

Carol Lilly, Female Athletics Representative
Neason Hill Elementary School - Crawford Central School District
11293 Williamson Road
Meadville, PA 16335
Phone: 814-724-7886
Email: Carol.Lilly@craw.org
Mobile phone: 814-720-1986
775 Gasteiger Road
Meadville, PA 16335

Kirk Scurpa, Junior Highs Representative
Sharpsville High School
301 Blue Devil Way
Sharpsville, Pa. 16150
School Phone: 724-962-7861
School Fax: 724-962-7730
Mobile Number: 724-931-1889
P.O. Box 327
Clark, PA 16113
E-mail: kscurpa@sasdpride.org

Female Parents Representative


Bob Taylor, Male Parents Representative
507 West 2nd Street
Oil City, PA 16301
Phone 814-677-3482
Mobile Number: 814-673-1313
Email: bobtaylorfb@gmail.com

David Schaef, School Boards
Conneaut School District
219 W. School Drive
Linesville, PA 16424
Phone:   814-683-4841
Cell:   814-720-2321
Email:   communitynews@windstream.net
PO Box 216
Linesville, PA 16424

Larry Frisina, Male Officials Representative
Thomas Detention Center
Erie, Pa
Phone 814-451-7040
Fax 814-451-7038
P.O. Box 282
Corry, PA 16407
Mobile 814-392-1574
E-Mail lfrisina@mail.tbscc.com


Lias laVan, Female Officials Representative

Lisa LaVan
805 Pleasant Drive
Warren, PA 16365
Cell: 716-397-2521
Email: lisalavan40@gmail.com


Jeff White, Athletic Directors Representative
Warren High School
345 East Fifth Avenue
Warren, PA 16365
School Phone: (814) 723-3370
School Fax: (814) 726-3126
AD Phone: (814) 723-3370
Home Phone: (814) 726-9793
Cell Phone: (814) 706-9198
8 Brook Street
Warren, PA 16365
Email: whitej@wcsdpa.org

Pete lacino, Private Schools Representative
Phone 724-866-2755
1753 Christy Rd.
Hermitage, Pa. 16148
Email: piacino@gmail.com

Bill Magee, Newsletter Editor
Box 663
Conneaut Lake, P A 16316
Home Phone: 814-382-7662
Mobile Phone: 814-336-9153
Email: billordreama@zoominternet.net

Harry Rafle, Marketing Director
107 Hickory Street
Edinboro, Pa. 16412
Mobile Number: 814-490-7212
Email: harryrafle@gmail.com